February 15, 2017

Pantone’s Greenery Color of the Year Styled Wedding at the Separk Mansion | Charlotte Wedding Photographer

When I got asked to partake on this journey of gorgeous greenery { fully featured on Charlotte Brides }, I could not wait to see how everything would unfold. I don’t think I could have ever dreamed of how stunning it would all turn out though. When I walked upstairs to Separk’s bridal suite, I was met with four gowns – each unique and yet perfect for the shoot. How could anyone choose?! So, we didn’t. We just used them all. Because we are bosses like that. It makes it even better that the models were truly the sweetest, and everyone that joined in on this creative journey to show off all that Separk has to offer brought it. Brought. It. I was honestly unsure how Pantone’s Color of the Year would look in a wedding setting as the only color, but this? This is how you do it. Every little touch was planned to perfection. Enjoy this styled wedding shoot featuring greenery.

Venue: Separk Mansion – www.separkmansion.com
Planner: Magnificent Moments Weddings – www.magnificentmomentsweddings.com
Creative Director: Charlotte Brides – www.charlottebrides.com
Cake: Sky’s the Limit Bridal Sweets – www.stlbridalsweets.com
Florals and linens: Chelish Moore Flowers – www.chelishmoore.com
Dinnerware: Classic Party Rentals – www.classicpartyrentals.com/locations/charlotte
MHUA: Beauty Asylum – www.beautyintervention.com
Gowns and veil: Paige & Elliott – www.paigeandelliott.com
Tuxedo: Alton Lane – www.altonlane.com/wedding
Drop earrings and pearl necklace: The Bead Lady – www.thebeadlady.us
Rings: Diamonds Direct – www.diamondsdirect.com
Models: Hayley Medlin, Brennan Asplen
Modeling Agency: 3 BlackBird Management – www.3bbm.com
Paperie: Delighted Calligraphy – www.delightedcalligraphy.com
Ribbon: Honey Silks & Co. – www.honeysilks-co.myshopify.com

All the pretty on the daily:

@CASEYHPHOTOS

FOLLOW ALONG @CASEYHPHOTOS

All the pretty on the daily: